Domare

Här hittar du information om hur domaren dömer och tolkar reglerna
Domarinfo


Domarlista 2017

 

Nils Agerbjer Får

Lynäs 218

820 23 BERGVIK

0270-424966 073-4024788

nisse@nissesochannes.se

 

Isi Awes Får

Källebacken

560 42 SANDHEM

0515-760575 070-6006202

isi.awes@falkoping.se

 

Peter Bengtsson Får

Särvik 1041

242 97 Hörby

0413-32100 070-5562478

ppg.bengtsson@gmail.com

 

Ann Blomkvist får

Ryk pl 265

44692 Skepplanda

076-8437590

ann.blomkvist@hotmail.com

 

Anna-Sara Bodén Får

Nordanåker 323

87052 Nyland

Tel. 0612 22987 0702 071231

anna-sara.boden@kramnet.se

 

Johan von Boisman Får/Nöt

Fjällen

610 75 VÄSTERLJUNG

070-6383191

johan@johanochelsa.se

 

Gunnel Boström Får

FREDRIKSBORG

647 31 MARIEFRED

0733 24 22 69, 0733-242269

ragnhildsborg@telia.com

 

Nils Drakenberg Får/Nöt

Lekeberga

719 93 VINTROSA

019-291132 070-6811679

nils019291132@telia.com

 

Ulf Eng Får/Nöt

Nejlikan Kälvene

521 91 FALKÖPING

0515-32027 0708-235211

nejlikan@swipnet.se eller tele2.se

 

Victoria Fornander Får/Nöt

Åstugan

646 96 STJÄRNHOV

0158-42013, 070-4153304

viktoria.fornander@hotmail.com

 

Liselott Hansson Får

Maglarp Pl.32 Albäcksborg

231 93 TRELLEBORG

0706-332225

somollis@telia.com

 

Lisbeth Iller Jonsson Får

Innantjära 1222

823 91 KILAFORS

0278-651390 070-2108542

lisbeth.iller@gmail.com

 

Kjell Johansson Får/Nöt

Unnestadsvägen 10

387 96 KÖPINGSVIK

0485-70010 070-6038491

kjell-anita@tele2.se

 

Barbro Klingborg Får

Alunda Holmstorp 419

719 31 Vintrosa

019-294463 073-5686902

barbro.klingborg@live.se

 

Leif Larsson Får

Björksjön 211

881 92 SOLLEFTEÅ

0620-33051 070-6607713

hileif@hotmail.com

 

Shania Longyard Får/Nöt

Högbovägen 411

811 92 SANDVIKEN

026-255557 070-6216222

shania55@tele2.se

 

Peter Nilsson Får

Lerkulan 2

739 91 SKINNSKATTEBERG

0222-41125 070-6058244

lerkulansville@hotmail.com

 

Jörgen Olsson Får/Nöt

Häggholmen 1

734 94 Strömsholm

Tel. 070 410 6262

olsson@notvallen.se

 

Göran Risne Får

Hallens väg 11

441 96 Alingsås

0322-55369 070-3655369

gr.risne@telia.com

 

Ewa Samuelsson får

Norrby 17

78392 Stora Skedvi

070-3676554

samewa@telia.com

 

Sven Sognevik Får

Frösunda Prästgård

186 95 VALLENTUNA

08-51230405 070-4989323

sven@sognevik.se

 

Birger Svensson Får/Nöt

Fridhemsvägen 19

574 41 VETLANDA

0383-13454 070-6011212

birger.laila@telia.com

 

Joel Svensson får

Folke Bernadottes väg 399

25657 Ramlösa

070-3007776

joelsvak@hotmail.com

 

Karin Söderberg Får

Hulan 5

561 91 Huskvarna

036-53037 070-4043034

vallhunden@telia.com

 

Karl-Erik Tibblin Får/Nöt

Bäckagården,Rådene

541 93 SKÖVDE

0500-433949 070-5342374

ket@telia.com

 

Peter Uhleman Får

M. Skogsvägen 23

236 36 HÖLLVIKEN

040-455586, 0708-803950

uhle@telia.com

 

Ingela Uhlås Får/Nöt

Labbo

748 94 ÖRBYHUS

0295-10496, 070-6019025

ingela@ladang.se