Domare

Här hittar du information om hur domaren dömer och tolkar reglerna
Domarinfo


Domarlista 2018

 

Nils Agerbjer Får

Lynäs 218

820 23 BERGVIK

0270-424966 073-4024788

nisse@nissesochannes.se

 

Isi Awes Får

Källebacken

560 42 SANDHEM

0706-583 155

isi.awes@dgby.se

 

Peter Bengtsson Får

Särvik 1041

242 97 Hörby

0413-32100 070-556 2478

peter@wrmontor.com

 

Ann Blomkvist får

Ryk pl 265

44692 Skepplanda

076-8437590

ann.blomkvist@hotmail.com

 

Johan von Boisman Får/Nöt

Fjällen

610 75 VÄSTERLJUNG

070-638 3191

johan@johanochelsa.se

 

Gunnel Boström Får

FREDRIKSBORG

647 31 MARIEFRED

0733 24 22 69

gunnel.bostrom@ragnhildsborg.se

 

Nils Drakenberg Får/Nöt

Lekeberga

719 93 VINTROSA

019-291132 070-6811679

nils019291132@telia.com

 

Ulf Eng Får/Nöt

Nejlikan Kälvene

521 91 FALKÖPING

0515-32027 0708-235211

nejlikan@swipnet.se eller tele2.se

 

Victoria Fornander Får/Nöt

Åstugan

646 96 STJÄRNHOV

0158-42013, 070-4153304

viktoria.fornander@hotmail.com

 

Lisbeth Iller Jonsson Får

Innantjära 1222

823 91 KILAFORS

070-2108542

lisbeth.iller@gmail.com

 

Kjell Johansson Får/Nöt

Unnestadsvägen 10

387 96 KÖPINGSVIK

0485-70010 070-6038491

kjellunne@gmail.com

 

Barbro Klingborg Får

Alunda Holmstorp 419

719 31 Vintrosa

019-294463 073-5686902

barbro.klingborg@live.se

 

Leif Larsson Får

Björksjön 211

881 92 SOLLEFTEÅ

070-6607713

hileif@hotmail.com

 

Shania Longyard Får/Nöt

Högbovägen 411

811 92 SANDVIKEN

070-6216222

shania55@tele2.se

 

Peter Nilsson Får

Lerkulan 2

739 91 SKINNSKATTEBERG

0222-41125 070-6058244

lerkulansville@hotmail.com

 

Jörgen Olsson Får/Nöt

Häggholmen 1

734 94 Strömsholm

Tel. 070 410 6262

olsson@notvallens.se

 

Göran Risne Får

Hallens väg 11

441 96 Alingsås

0322-55369 070-3655369

gr.risne@telia.com

 

Ewa Samuelsson får

Norrby 17

78392 Stora Skedvi

070-3676554

samewa@telia.com

 

Sven Sognevik Får

Frösunda Prästgård

186 95 VALLENTUNA

08-51230405 070-4989323

sven@sognevik.se

 

Birger Svensson Får/Nöt

Fridhemsvägen 19

574 41 VETLANDA

0383-13454 070-6011212

svenssonbirger4@gmail.com

 

Joel Svensson får

Folke Bernadottes väg 399

25657 Ramlösa

070-3007776

joelsvak@hotmail.com

 

Karin Söderberg Får

Hulan 5

561 91 Huskvarna

070-4043034

vallhunden@telia.com

 

Karl-Erik Tibblin Får/Nöt

Bäckagården,Rådene

541 93 SKÖVDE

0500-433949 0701-168142

ket@telia.com

 

Peter Uhleman Får

M. Skogsvägen 23

236 36 HÖLLVIKEN

0708-803950

uhle@telia.com